KEITH URBAN, KELSEA BALLERINI & MORGAN EVANS SATURDAY’S OPRY LIVE ON CIRCLE, DISH 102 & SLING TV!

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – (May 15, 2020)

Opry members Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini, along with rising country star Morgan Evans, will step into the unbroken circle this Saturday, May 16th. Hosted by Bobby Bones, this week’s show airs LIVE at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT.

The show will be broadcast live on CircleDish Studios Channel 102 and our Circle branded channel on Sling TV! We’ll also have a companion livestream on Circle’s Facebook and Youtube. Additionally, you can find us on Yahoo! as Verizon’s Pay It Forward Live Saturday Night Concert!

Those tuning in to the livestream on the Circle All Access Facebook Channel can watch the Circle Sessions pre-show livestream featuring Lee Brice (Rumor, Hard to Love and I Don’t Dance), beginning at 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT. After the Opry Livestream, be sure to stick around for a special episode of At Home featuring Country Artists at Home, beginning at 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT.

Follow @CircleAllAccess on Facebook, YouTube and Instagram to stay updated on show information!  

Use this link to go directly to the Facebook Livestream and YouTube Livestream. Click “Get Reminder” to be notified when the event is LIVE!

Click below to see a one-minute video featuring Keith Urban. Keith tells us about the uniqueness of the Opry, what it means to step into the circle and to be a part of this family… all while highlighting the upcoming Saturday Opry show with Keith, Kelsea Ballerini & Morgan Evans!

Scroll to Top

Sign up now and be the first to experience CIRCLE, premiering January 2020.

All fields are required.